skip to Main Content

Ian Michael Rogers, President, Attorney at Law
Michael DeCarlo, Vice President, Architect at DeCarlo Hawker Architecture
Allison K. Bazinet, Secretary, Senior Associate Attorney, Your Ad Attorney, Inc.
Staci Catron, Treasurer, Director of Cherokee Garden Library at Atlanta History Center
David Y. Mitchell, At-Large, Executive Director at Atlanta Preservation Center

Board Members
Matt Adams, Executive Director at Atlanta Urban Design Commission
Daniel Bradfield, Partner at Arnall, Golden, Gregory, LLP.
C. Chika, Communications Professional; Preservation Chair, Oakland City Community Organization
Boyd Coons, Historic Preservationist
Philip Covin, Vice President at Pollock Commercial
Alena Green, Director of Economic Development at Central Atlanta Progress
Ralph Morrison, Partner at Wallace Morrison & Casteel
James Reap, Professor in the Master of Historic Preservation Program, University of Georgia
Angela Threadgill, Planning and Economic Development Director at City of Decatur

Back To Top